Scott Armstrong   Senior Pastor   scott@citychurcheastside.org

Scott Armstrong

Senior Pastor

scott@citychurcheastside.org

  Mike Boland   Pastor of Spiritual Formation   mike@citychurcheastside.org

Mike Boland

Pastor of Spiritual Formation

mike@citychurcheastside.org

  Kerstin Armstrong   Pastor of Women   kerstin@citychurcheastside.org

Kerstin Armstrong

Pastor of Women

kerstin@citychurcheastside.org

  Elizabeth Pouns   City Kids Director   elizabeth@citychurcheastside.org

Elizabeth Pouns

City Kids Director

elizabeth@citychurcheastside.org

  Neal Salzman   Pastoral Resident   neal@citychurcheastside.org

Neal Salzman

Pastoral Resident

neal@citychurcheastside.org

  Catherine Godek   Operations Director   catherine@citychurcheastside.org

Catherine Godek

Operations Director

catherine@citychurcheastside.org

  David Entrekin   Pastoral Intern   david@citychurcheastside.org

David Entrekin

Pastoral Intern

david@citychurcheastside.org

  Misha Golin   Worship Director   misha@citychurcheastside.org

Misha Golin

Worship Director

misha@citychurcheastside.org

  Jim Dolas

Jim Dolas

  Jason Sadler

Jason Sadler

  Dan DeCriscio

Dan DeCriscio

 
  John Francis

John Francis

  Christian Hempell

Christian Hempell

  Stephen Bracy

Stephen Bracy

To contact the Diaconate, email diaconate@citychurcheastside.org.

About

 
 

We love kids here at City Church-Eastside. We want to meet our kids through stories, song and craft with the Gospel Project for all ages preschool through middle school. All of our volunteers submit to a background check and CityKids training in order to care for your kids.

Check-in begins at 8:50 for nursery and preschool classes.

Children in kindergarten through middle school are released to their classes during the service. We have our City Kids program available during the first service for all ages up to middle school and during the second service up to age 5.

 
 

About

 
 

It all started when…

The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Aenean eu justo sed elit dignissim aliquam. Sed a ligula quis sapien lacinia egestas. Maecenas non leo laoreet, condimentum lorem nec, vulputate massa. Fusce at massa nec sapien auctor gravida in in tellus.

Donec eget risus diam. Integer tempus, elit in laoreet posuere, lectus neque blandit dui, et placerat urna diam mattis orci. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos. Sed a ligula quis sapien lacinia egestas.